Support Center

What happens to my products if I close my account?

Last Updated: Jan 22, 2014 03:52PM PST

In the event that you close your Revizzit account and no longer wish to sell products with us, we will first enter a short period of mourning, followed by a rigorous self-evaluation of what we could've done differently.

Nonetheless, your distributed products will remain active for your existing customers to enjoy at any time and remain safely stored in the cloud.

Sadly, your products will become inactive and no longer available for purchase, and also removed from the Revizzit store.

Contact Us

de27d562c27a9bb6316f1453e93e3320@revizzit.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete